Invisible Moods


Invisible Moods

Various Artists

Side One

Nilsson – Without You
Gale Garnett – We’ll Sing in the Sunshine
The Tokens – The Lion Sleeps Tonight
John Gary – Danny Boy
Royal Scots Dragoon Guards – Amazing Grace
Glenn Yarbrough – Baby the Rain Must Fall

Side Two

B.W. Stevenson – My Maria
The Browns – The Old Lamplighter
Hugo Montenegro – The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly
Paul Anka – Put Your Head on My Shoulder
Peggy March – I Will Follow HIm
Friends of Distinction – Love or Let Me Be Lonely
Skeeter Davis – The End of the World

Side Three

The Main Ingredient – Everybody Plays the Fool
Dottie West – Country Sunshine
Ed Ames – My Cup Runneth Over
Al Hirt – What the World Needs Now
The Guess Who – Laughing
Bobby Bare – Detroit City
Floyd Cramer – Last Date

Side Four

Original Cast “Hair” – Aquarius
Ed Ames – Who Will Answer
Kitty Kallen – My Coloring Book
The Guess Who – These Eyes
Bobby Bare – 500 Miles Away From Home
The Browns – The Three Bells

3 thoughts on “Invisible Moods

  1. Larry September 22, 2012 / 11:24 pm

    Thanks a lot for putting this on here. Made my wife’s night / week /month, trying to find the collection that she used to listen to may years ago. And this was it. Thanks again…

    • EricaFrances October 4, 2012 / 6:58 pm

      No problem! Glad I could help! And thank you for checking out my blog!

  2. Kimberly November 10, 2012 / 9:57 pm

    Just like Larry’s wife, I have been trying to find this too. I loved this music growing up. Thank you so much for putting this out there.

Leave a comment