I’m Sleeping And Right In The Middle Of A Good Dream


Like all at once I wake up from something that keeps
Knocking at my brain
Before I go insane I hold my pillow to my head
And spring up in my bed screaming out the words I dread

I think I love you
(I think I love you)

This morning, I woke up with this feeling
I didn’t know how to deal with and so I just decided to myself
I’d hide it to myself and never talk about it
And didn’t I go and shout it when you walked into my room

I think I love you
(I think I love you)

Partridge Family I Think I Love You

Side One

I Think I Love You

Side Two

Somebody Wants to Love You

Leave a Reply

