I’d Have To Share Diana With Young Lovers Paul Anka Said Hello To


PAnkaIdHaveToShare

Side One

I’d Have to Share

Side Two

Summer’s Gone

PAnkaHelloYoungLovers

Side One

Hello Young Lovers

Side Two

I Love You in the Same Old Way

PAnkaDiana

Side One

Diana

Side Two

Don’t Gamble with Love


Today’s my 29th birthday! If you’re in the giving mood and want to give a gift, how about a $29.00 donation to help out the Special Olympics? Check out my donation page HERE to learn more about the Over the Edge rappel I’ll be doing this July!

Thank you so very much!!

Leave a Reply

