All Of My Days With Changing Faces


When I was about eight, the first album from Changing Faces dropped. I was just starting to collect my own CDs and I remember my friend happened to get two of their CDs for her birthday. She gave me a copy rather than exchange it, and I loved that CD. Kind of ironically, I now live next door to that friend’s old house! Her parents still live there and really, not much has changed with her dad still sunbathing awkwardly on the lawn.

Changing Faces is an American female R&B duo that was popular from 1993 until 2000. The group consisted of members Cassandra Lucas and Charisse Rose.

AllOfMyDaysChangingFaces

All of My Days feat. Jay-Z

Changing Faces

Side One

All of My Days
All of My Days – Instrumental

Side Two

G.H.E.T.T.O.U.T. Part II – Album Version
G.H.E.T.T.O.U.T. Part II – Instrumental

Leave a Reply

