Reunited And It Feels So Good


Reunited ‘cuz we understood
There’s one perfect fit and sugar this one is it
We both are so excited ‘cuz we’re reunited, hey-hey

I sat here starin’ at the same old wall
Came back to life just when I got your call
I wished I could climb right through the telephone line
And give you what you want so you would still be mine, hey-hey

I can’t go cheatin’ honey, I can’t play
I found it very hard to stay away
As we reminisce on precious moments like this
I’m glad we’re back together ‘cuz I missed your kiss, hey-hey

Reunited and it feels so good
Reunited ‘cuz we understood

P&HReunited

Side One

Reunited

Side Two

Easy as Pie

One thought on “Reunited And It Feels So Good

Leave a Reply

