The First Man In The Moon


I used to love reading, devouring books all day, everyday. These days, listening to stories is more my speed, like I can with this album.

 TheFirstManMoon

The First Man in the Moon

Side One

The First Man in the Moon

Side Two

The First Man in the Moon


On an unrelated note, this upcoming July, I’m rappelling a building (yep, a whole 22 stories!) in Boston to raise funds for the Special Olympics. Please check out my Over the Edge fundraising page HERE and consider donating today. Thank you so very much for your support!!

Leave a Reply

