Big Pig’s Breakaway


Big Pig were an Australian funk, rock and pop band that existed from 1985 to 1991. They issued two albums, Bonk (March 1988) and You Lucky People (November 1990), on the White Records Label imprint of Mushroom Records.

BigPigBreakaway

Breakaway

Big Pig

Side One

Breakaway

Side Two

Breakaway


Today makes twelve years since my dad passed away so I’m asking that if you can, please donate $12.00 to my Over the Edge fundraising page. My dad always encouraged me to be a good person and give back when you could, and always pushed me to be a little adventurous so I do this rappel with him in mind.

Why would I want to work with the Special Olympics every year?  Because individuals with intellectual disabilities face their fears every day and Special Olympics has been there helping them do that for over 40 years. They provide year round sports training and competition programs for over 11,000 individuals with intellectual disabilities for free.  Sports is the catalyst for acceptance, inclusion, community engagement and so much more.

You can click HERE to learn all about the event and donate.

Dad9

Leave a Reply

