A Whole New World


A dazzling place I never knew
But when I’m way up here
It’s crystal clear
That now I’m in a whole new world with you
Now I’m in a whole new world with you

Unbelievable sights
Indescribable feeling
Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling
Through an endless diamond sky

Do you remember the magic carpet ride from Aladdin? I certainly do, it was one of my dad’s favorite Disney movies. If you’re not familiar with the scene, check it out HERE. Of course, the scene doesn’t feature the genie, who was my dad’s favorite character from the movie. I know that’s why we have this as a single, well, that and the fact it was a huge hit single! This single is technically not the version from the carpet ride, as that was song by the voice actors, but from the end credits.

PeaboBrysonReginaBelle

Side One

A Whole New World (Aladdin’s Theme)

Side Two

After the Kiss (Instrumental)

 

 

Leave a Reply

