Phil Friday: Phil McLean


I suppose this was bound to happen, I’d stumble upon a Phil I know nothing about and there’s not much online about him since I’m trying to feature them. I try not to request too many singles to be reviewed by the roomie, I often just bring up random facts that might intrigue him and let him know when I’m featuring certain artists (you know, like Phil Fridays) but I may push for this one to be reviewed so he can do the research work.

PhilMcLeanSmallSadSam

Side One

Small Sad Sam

Side Two

Chicken


On an unrelated note, this upcoming July, I’m rappelling a building (yep, a whopping 22 stories!) in Boston to raise funds for the Special Olympics. Please check out my Over the Edge fundraising page HERE and consider donating today. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

