Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White


Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White sounds like a fun color combo for a kid’s room. Not that I enjoy kids or anything, aside from a distinct few, but I’ve been thinking of color palettes lately. I’m looking into the whole stop paying rent, buy a house thing. Pintrest account and everything. I picked a lovely gold and pink décor for my room. One more year Erica, one more year…

PradoCherryPinkAppleBlossomWhite

Side One

Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White

Side Two

Rhythm Sticks / Rumba


On an unrelated note, this upcoming July, I’m rappelling a building in Boston to raise funds for the Special Olympics. Please check out my Over the Edge fundraising page HERE and consider donating today. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

