Presenting Dionne Warwick


My dad only had one Dionne full LP so I picked this up recently while out and about. I’m hoping that once I get to the D’s (yes, I go by first name) I find more singles from Ms. Warwick since I love her music.

PresentingDionneWarwick

Presenting Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick

Side One

The Empty Place
Wishin’ & Hopin’
I Cry Alone
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah
Make the Music Play
If You See Bill

Side Two

Don’t Make Me Over
It’s Love That Really Counts
Unlucky
I Smiled Yesterday
Make It Easy On Yourself
The Love of a Boy

Leave a Reply

