End Of The Month Wrap Up: March 2015


March proved to be the end of winter / start of spring lull I expected. I honestly didn’t do much this month, barely even getting to record stores for my weekly updates.

I wanted to at least get out and get to one music related event, but I found myself working and when at home, being exceptionally lazy. I’m pretty sure my sofa now has an imprint of my ass. At least I got a new sofa and can get rid of the butt stamped one! I suppose that is one thing I did this month, order some new furniture and décor for the house.

I suppose my monthly updates will also be lacking from here until July, when I go Over the Edge again for the Special Olympics. I’m the team leader for my day job this year and I really hope to make it the biggest year to date. Last year, I raised over $1000.00 and this year, I want to raise at least $1500.00. I’ll need your help to do this so be sure to hop over to my donation page HERE and donate $10.00 to help me reach my goal! Below is some of the pictures from last year and I promise this year’s outfit will be even more spectacular!

OTE2014Collage

Leave a Reply

