Ja Rule And Bobby Brown Give Thug Lovin’


And I know you’re gettin’ bored dealin’ with him
I know you miss my lovin’, my thuggin’, thug lovin’
And I know you’re gettin’ bored dealin’ with him
I know you miss my lovin’, my thuggin’, thug lovin’
And I know you’re gettin’ bored

Jeffrey Atkins (born February 29, 1976), better known by his stage name Ja Rule, is an American rapper, singer, and actor from Queens, New York.

Born in Hollis, Queens, he debuted in 1999 with Venni Vetti Vecci and its single “Holla Holla”. From 1999 to 2005, Ja Rule had several hits that made the top 20 of the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart, including “I’m Real (Murder Remix)” and Ain’t It Funny with Jennifer Lopez, the Grammy-nominated #1 hit, “Always on Time” with Ashanti, “Mesmerize” also with Ashanti, and “Wonderful” with R. Kelly and Ashanti. Due from his hits with his fellow collaborators, Ja Rule has earned four Grammy nominations, and has earned six top-ten albums.

JaRuleThugLovin

Thug Lovin’ feat. Bobby Brown

Ja Rule

Side One

Radio
Street

Side Two

Instrumental
A Cappella

Leave a Reply

