Never Leave Nate Dogg Alone


R.I.P. Nate Dogg. I can’t believe it’s been nearly 4 years now…

I loved Nate Dogg. Certain songs of his I definitely need on vinyl. If I could have Regulate with him and Warren G., I would die I happy girl. There’s some later 213 work and collaborations I need as well and I always check the bins at any record store and even creep the internet, waiting for something to back in stock. Nate’s voice is just so recognizable, I want every song he did the hook on since it’s so damn soothing!

Nathaniel Dwayne Hale (August 19, 1969 – March 15, 2011), better known by his stage name Nate Dogg, was an American singer, rapper, and actor.

He was noted for his membership in rap trio 213 and his solo career in which he collaborated with Dr. Dre, Eminem, Warren G, Tupac, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Ludacris and more on many hit releases. He released three solo albums, G-Funk Classics, Vol. 1 & 2, Music and Me, and Nate Dogg as a bootlegged album in 2003 and on CD in 2014.

Nate Dogg died in 2011 in Long Beach, California, from complications of multiple strokes.

NeverLeaveMeAloneNateDogg

Never Leave Me Alone feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg

Nate Dogg

Side One

Radio Edit
Instrumental

Side Two

LP Version

Leave a Reply

