Prince Is Delirious


I get delirious whenever you’re near
Lose all self control baby just can’t steer
Wheels get locked in place
Stupid look on my face
It comes to makin’ a pass, pretty mama
I just can’t win a race

‘Cuz I get delirious
Delirious
Delirious

I get delirious when you hold my hand
Body gets so weak I can hardly stand
My temperature’s runnin’ hot
Baby you got to stop
‘Cuz if you don’t I’m gonna explode
And girl I got a lot

PrinceDelirious

Side One

Delirious

Side Two

Horny Toad

Leave a Reply

