Round And Round With Tevin Campbell


I do have “Round and Round” on the 7″ format, but since it’s Prince Month here on My Dad’s Albums, I figured I couldn’t leave the 12″ version behind at the record store. Wait, this is Tevin Campbell! I know, I know, but Prince is responsible for Tevin’s breakout so it fits in nicely! Also, the larger format has the remixes that the 45 disc does not.

TevinCampbellRoundAndRound

Round and Round

Tevin Campbell

Side One

Round and Round (Soul Mix Extended)
Round and Round (Soul Dub)

Side Two

Round and Round (The House)

One thought on “Round And Round With Tevin Campbell

Leave a Reply

