Are You In The Mood For Love This Valentine’s Day?


I’m more in the mood for bacon and a Netflix marathon right now, but I figured a few of you out there are snuggled up with your romantic partner, possibly eating chocolate covered strawberries and sipping champagne and need some tunes for your love fest.

In no particular order, check out these love songs that have stood the test of time:

You’re My Best Friend by Queen

You Make Loving Fun by Fleetwood Mac

In Your Eyes by Pater Gabriel

Just the Way You Are by Billy Joel

Wild Horses by The Rolling Stones

Something by The Beatles

Baby Love by The Supremes

This Guy’s in Love with You by Herb Alpert

I Just Called to Say I Love You by Stevie Wonder

I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston

The Power of Love by Huey Lewis & the News

Love Hangover by Diana Ross

Can’t Help Falling in Love by UB40

Let’s Stay Together by Al Green

Love Will Keep Us Together by Captain and Tennille

Crazy in Love by Beyoncé and Jay-Z

It Must Have Been Love by Roxette

Love Takes Time by Mariah Carey

I Can’t Stop Loving You by Ray Charles

My Girl by The Temptations

Leave a Reply

