rpynna BEPACbI


I’m sure if I even tried looking up this group, rpynna BEPACbI, I’d be met with lots of Russian that I simply cannot translate. If any of my Russian followers notice that I’ve typed something incorrectly or know more about this, please let me know in the comments! I think Mr. Richard picked this one out because we’re both obsessed with the TV show, The Americans, which is about Russian spies living in American during the Cold War. I’m not 100% sure but I’m sure he’ll explain more when he reviews this one!

rpynna BEPACbI

Side One

OƃɲAKA MOE Ѝ MEɥTbI

Side Two

KYKɲA MAДOHHA

Leave a Reply

