I’ve Never Been To Me


I was so excited to pick this up because the roommate and I both love Nancy Wilson, that we haven’t even listened to yet. I wanted to get it catalogued right away so into the pile it went. Then, of course, we got busy and it’s been set aside for about a week. I’m putting it on right now though!

NWilson001

I’ve Never Been to Me

Nancy Wilson

Side One

Flying High
All By Myself
Love Is Alive
Car of Love
I’ve Never Been to Me

Side Two

Changes
Patience My Child
Nobody
Here It Comes
Moments

Leave a Reply

