She’s A Very Kinky Girl


The kind you don’t take home to mother
She will never let your spirits down
Once you get her off the street, oh girl

She likes the boys in the band
She says that I’m her all-time favorite
When I make my move to her room it’s the right time
She’s never hard to please, oh no

That girl is pretty wild now
The girl’s a super freak
The kind of girl you read about
In New Wave Magazine

That girl is pretty kinky
The girl’s a super freak
I really love to taste her
Every time we meet
She’s all right, she’s all right
That girl’s all right with me, yeah

No lie, I saved this one especially for New Year’s Eve. It’s my all time favorite track from Rick James, as cliché as that may seem. If you happen to be alone, I hope you’ve found you’re own “super freak” to kiss as that ball drops! *My sincere apologies to Europe, Australia and Asia and pretty much the entire world but I’m writing from the east coast of the USA so hopefully you’ve already found your kiss!*

I know there are probably, okay, definitely more appropriate New Year’s Eve songs but come on now! At least have this on your playlist!

SuperFreak

Side One

Super Freak (Part I)

Side Two

Super Freak (Part II)

Leave a Reply

