The First Time I Saw Your Face I Felt Like Makin’ Love


I have I Feel Like Makin’ Love on some various artists albums and on a previous Roberta LP but it appears I also have the single. Never hurts to have the single for your own playlist, a various artist album for a pre-made playlist and the full album from the artist to just zone out to!

RFlack001

Side One

The First Time I Saw Your Face

Side Two

Trade Winds

RFlack002

Side One

Feel Like Makin’ Love

Side Two

When You Smile

Leave a Reply

