Has Rod Told You Lately?


Two Rod posts in one day? Yep! I told you I had a lot of his 45s and since I’m just posting them on the weekends, I’m going big! I’ll be posting two some days with just one single featured or one post with multiple singles. Switch it up a bit!

I get this song stuck in my head a lot and will find myself humming it randomly.

Have I told you lately that I love you?
Have I told you there’s no one else above you?
Fill my heart with gladness
Take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles that’s what you do

Rod5

Side One

Have I Told You Lately

Side Two

Gasoline Alley

Leave a Reply

