Billie Holiday’s Body and Soul


Despite my dad having zero Billie Holiday in the collection, I think I’m off to a good start. This is my third Billie Holiday LP and I’m pretty sure I have another set aside at the store for when I get paid again.

I just absolutely love her voice so I want the complete discography! At quick glance, I have nine more LPs to hunt down. Gimmie, gimmie, gimmie!

Billie3

Body and Soul

Billie Holiday

Side One

Body and Soul
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
Darn That Dream
Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off

Side Two

Comes Love
Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You
Embraceable You
Moonlight in Vermont

Leave a Reply

