The Lost Boyz Take A Hike


One of my favorite hip hop groups of all time is The Lost Boyz. Their debut album always stands out in my mind and certain songs of theirs have been on my playlists for as long as I can remember.

I’ve been looking for an LP or singles of their more well known songs but haven’t found any locally. Well, until now I suppose. Eventually I’ll probably cave and just order the rest online but I much prefer going through the stacks myself.

The Lost Boyz is a hip hop group from South Jamaica, Queens, New York City. The original group members were lead MC Mr. Cheeks, backup MC and promoter Freaky Tah (1971–1999), DJ Spigg Nice and Pretty Lou.

LostBoyz

Side One

Take a Hike (Clean)
Take a Hike (Instrumental)

Side Two

Take a Hike (Clean)
Take a Hike (Instrumental)

 

One thought on “The Lost Boyz Take A Hike

Leave a Reply

