Did You Miss Me?


I apologize for taking the last few days off from posting! I forgot my camera at my mom’s so I couldn’t take pictures of the albums then I got a bit lazy. The last week or so has been crazy though and I have some updates and links to share with all of you!

First, I’ve finally made a Facebook page so be sure to make your way on over there and give me a “Like”! I’ll be posting some YouTube videos there as well for a little something different.

Second, but perhaps the biggest, I MADE HUFFINGTON POST’S 7 SITES YOU SHOULD BE WASTING TIME ON! I pretty much freaked out when I saw because that slideshow is how I usually kill time at work mid-week. I just sat here watching the views go up by the hundreds. It was absolutely amazing so thank you all for stopping by! If I haven’t responded to a comment or made it back to your blog yet, I apologize but promise I’ll get on that right away!

2 thoughts on “Did You Miss Me?

  1. EllaDee July 3, 2012 / 12:38 am

    Congratulations. I love wasting time on your site. I’m beginning to see a pattern of it & YouTube open in tabs along side each other…

Leave a Reply

