It’s Been Awhile…


I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted an update, but I’ve been trying to save space. I will eventually cave and upgrade, but as usual, I’ve been putting it off. I decided I didn’t want to start a new blog for the singles and I have a lot more of those than full albums so upgrading is definitely needed. I’m also about 50 or so albums from being completely done with the those so I need to pick up the singles. My mom is a bit all or nothing so I’ve been moving some things around to make room. I’ll be sure to get back on the daily post train as soon as I know space isn’t an issue, both with the blog and in my apartment!! If you need your daily fix though, be sure to check My Dad’s Albums out on Facebook!!

Leave a Reply

