20 Heavy Hits


20 Heavy Hits

Various Artists

Side One

Janis Joplin – Down On Me
The Impressions – Fool For You
Tommy James & The Shondells – Crimson & Clover
Strawberry Alarm Clock – Incense & Peppermint
Len Barry – 1 2 3
The Delfonics – La La Means I Love You
The Intruders – Cowboys To Girls
The Ohio Express – Down At Lulu’s
The Who – Magic Bus
Ricardo Ray – Nitty Gritty

Side Two

The Ohio Express – Yummy Yummy Yummy
1910 Fruitgum Company – Simon Says
Tommy James & The Shondells – Mony Mony
1910 Fruitgum Company – 1 2 3 Red Light
The Turtles – She’d Rather Be with me
Amboy Dukes – Journey To the Center of My Mind
The Happenings – Go Away Little Girl
The Lemon Pipers – Jelly Jungle
Sonny & Cher – The Beat Goes On
The Lemon Pipers – Rice Is Nice

One thought on “20 Heavy Hits

  1. I remember this album, my sister bought this on back in the day. I’m 50 and she is 13 yrs my senior, probably about about your dads age. I used to listen to this one occasionally when I got home from school, and she would be at work.

    Amboy Dukes being my fave cut, that was before Ted Nugent achieved the fame he eventually got, Uncle Ted being the lead guitarist on that song if you didn’t know.

Leave a Reply

